top of page

Church Council Members

Dillon Kinderknecht

Church Council President

Kevin Keller

Church Council Vice President

Melanie Staab


Duane Keller

Memorial Committee

Melanie Staab

Music and Worship Committee

Ron Johnson

Property Committee

Twila Large

Parish Life Committee

Sonya Rupp

Parish Life Committee

Nastassja Key

Media Committee

Mary Jo Walz


bottom of page